PHILLIPS FEDERAL DIVISION

REGIONAL SALES

John Hartley
Tel: +1 763-337-3659
jhartley@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Hartley Sales Map

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Guam, Japan, Korea.

Bobby Keithley
Tel: +1 410.800.7765
bkeithley@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Keithley Sales Map

DE, KY, MD, NJ, NC, Philadelphia, SC, TN, VA, WV

Terry Stewart
Tel: +1 603-387-1658
tstewart@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Stewart Sales Map

AL, AR, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, LA, ME, MA, MI, MS, NH, NY, OH, PA (excluding Philadelphia), RI, VT, WI

NEW MACHINE DELIVERIES 
Nancy Reynolds
Tel: +1 410 564 2940
nreynolds@phillipscorp.com

SERVICE & PARTS
Rodney Justice
Tel: +1 800 878 4747 EXT. 3
federalservice@phillipscorp.com

CONTRACTING / PROCUREMENT
Georgetta Scales
Tel: +1 410 564 2914
gscales@phillipscorp.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
David Breeden
Tel: +1 410 564 2909
dbreeden@phillipscorp.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES
John Murray
Tel: +1 910 489 3847
jmurray@phillipscorp.com

APPLICATIONS & TRAINING
Tim McClanahan
Tel: +1 410 564 2908
FedAppsCNC@phillipscorp.com

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING
John Sjolander
Tel: +1 336 265 0637
jsjolander@phillipscorp.com

PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE
Kelley Cressman
Tel: +1 410 564 2915
kcressman@phillipscorp.com

EVENTS
Kelli Katona
Tel: +1 443 550 8246
kkatona@phillipscorp.com

AM POWDERS AND MATERIALS  
Benjamin Phillips
Tel: +1 410 995 8919
benp@phillipscorp.com

AM/CNC PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Savannah Frich
Tel: +1 443 917 6989
sfrich@phillipscorp.com

ACCOUNTING
Kerstin Walz
Tel: +1 410 564 2902
apfed@phillipscorp.com

MACHINE ACTIVATIONS
Tel: +1 800 878 4747 EXT. 1

SERVICE SCHEDULING
Tiera Reynolds
Tel: +1 410 564 2936
treynolds@phillipscorp.com