PHILLIPS FEDERAL DIVISION

REGIONAL SALES

John Hartley
Tel: +1 763-337-3659
jhartley@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Hartley Sales Map

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Guam, Japan, Korea.

Bobby Keithley
Tel: +1 410.800.7765
bkeithley@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Keithley Sales Map

DE, KY, MD, NJ, NC, Philadelphia, SC, TN, VA, WV

Terry Stewart
Tel: +1 603-387-1658
tstewart@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Stewart Sales Map

AL, AR, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, LA, ME, MA, MI, MS, NH, NY, OH, PA (excluding Philadelphia), RI, VT, WI

Looking for a new career?

Click here.

 

7390 Coca Cola Drive
Suite 200
Hanover, MD 21076

Tel: +1 800-878-4747

GENERAL SALES
Kelley Cressman
Tel: +1 410 564 2915
kcressman@phillipscorp.com

PARTS
Olu Edwards
Tel: +1 800 878 4747 EXT. 500
oedwards@phillipscorp.com

CONTRACTING PROCUREMENT
Georgetta Scales
Tel: +1 800 878 4747, EXT. 502
gscales@phillipscorp.com

SERVICE
David Breeden
Tel: +1 410 564 2909
dbreeden@phillipscorp.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES
John Murray
Tel: +1 910 489 3847
jmurray@phillipscorp.com

TRAINING
Tim McClanahan
Tel: +1 410 564 2908
tmc@phillipscorp.com

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING
John Sjolander
Tel: +1 336 265 0637
jsjolander@phillipscorp.com

PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE
Kelley Cressman
Tel: +1 410 564 2915
kcressman@phillipscorp.com

EVENTS
Kelli Katona
Tel: +1 443 550 8246
kkatona@phillipscorp.com