(function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= 'https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtm.js?id='+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-5W6QM8Z'); window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-786139T840');

Your Team Members

Experts Dedicated to Your Success

Bobby Keithley

Account Manager

Person Icon

Bryce McClanahan

Maintenance & Training

bcm@phillipscorp.com

+1 410-775-8994

Person Icon

Sylvia Lewis

Parts & Service Quoting

slewis@phillipscorp.com

+1 410-995-8919 x 2991

Our Services

service support

Applications Team

service and parts

Parts Team

maintenance and proposals

Life Cycle Team

FederalLifeCycle@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 800-878-4747 EXT 6.

service support

Applications Team

MAINTENANCE, TRAINING, AND CONSUMABLES

Life Cycle Team

FederalLifeCycle@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 800-878-4747 EXT 6.

BILLING AND INVOICES

Accounting Team

Contracting Office

Contracting Team

Meet Your Team

tech support

David Breeden

dbreeden@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2909

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Tim McClanahan

tmc@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2908

service manager

Justin Wolf

jwolf@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 610-745-2101

service scheduling

Tiera Reynolds

treynolds@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2936

Kelly Cressman:Contract Manager
performance Assurance

Kelley Cressman

kcressman@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2915

Angel Douberly:Life Cycle Solutions
subtractive solutions

Angel Douberly

adouberly@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-538-2377

life cycle support

Kelli Katona

kkatona@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 800-878-4747 EXT 6.

project management

Savannah Frich

sfrich@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 443-917-6989

billing

Andrew Mahoney

amahoney@phillipscorp.com
+1 410-803-5545 Ext. 2978

customer support

Rodney Justice

rjustice@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2907

customer support

Olu Edwards

oedwards@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2905

Stay Connected

Follow us on social media for the latest news and updates in manufacturing. 

Request Info On Training

Request an Additive Quote

Request a CNC Quote

Request a Service Quote

Magics Training Courses

Request a Training Quote

Service

+1 610-745-2101

Tech Support

+1 410-564-2909