Your Team Members

Experts Dedicated to Your Success

John Hartley_2

Account Manager

John Hartley

jhartley@phillipscorp.com

+1 763-337-3659

Our Services

Meet Your Team

service support

Applications Team

service and parts

Parts Team

maintenance and proposals

Life Cycle Team

FederalLifeCycle@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 800-878-4747 EXT 6.

tech support

David Breeden

dbreeden@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2909

contracting

Georgetta Scales

gscales@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2914

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Tim McClanahan

tmc@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2908

service manager

Justin Wolf

jwolf@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 610-745-2101

service scheduling

Tiera Reynolds

treynolds@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2936

applications and training

Brian Kristaponis

briank@phillipscorp.com
+1 800-878-4747

performance Assurance

Kelley Cressman

kcressman@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2915

additive solutions

Ben Phillips

benp@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-995-8919

subtractive solutions

Angel Douberly

adouberly@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-538-2377

life cycle support

Kelli Katona

kkatona@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 800-878-4747 EXT 6.

project management

Savannah Frich

sfrich@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 443-917-6989

billing

Andrew Mahoney

amahoney@phillipscorp.com
+1 410-803-5545 Ext. 2978

parts ordering

Rodney Justice

rjustice@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2907

customer support

Olu Edwards

oedwards@phillipscorp.com
+ 1 410-564-2905

Stay Connected

Follow us on social media for the latest news and updates in manufacturing. 

Request Info On Training

Request an Additive Quote

Request a CNC Quote

Request a Service Quote

Magics Training Courses

Request a Training Quote

Service

+1 610-745-2101

Tech Support

+1 410-564-2909