MACHINES

FEDERAL PRODUCT BRANDS

Phillips Corporation offers a wide variety of products and services across the United States. Click the brand logos for more information on the machines we offer. Contact a regional sales manager for more information on machines in your area. For a full product display, visit us on GSA. 

REGIONAL SALES

John Hartley
Tel: +1 763-337-3659
jhartley@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Hartley Sales Map

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Guam, Japan, Korea.

Bobby Keithley
Tel: +1 410.800.7765
bkeithley@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Keithley Sales Map

DE, KY, MD, NJ, NC, Philadelphia, SC, TN, VA, WV

Terry Stewart
Tel: +1 603-387-1658
tstewart@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Stewart Sales Map

AL, AR, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, LA, ME, MA, MI, MS, NH, NY, OH, PA (excluding Philadelphia), RI, VT, WI

Question Mark Icon Did You Know?

LARGEST SUPPLIER

We are the government’s largest supplier of machining equipment with:

A HUGE RANGE OF GSA-APPROVED MACHINES
35+ YEARS OF EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH THE GOVERNMENT
STATE-OF-THE-ART EQUIPMENT 
LIFE CYCLE MANAGEMENT – FROM MARKET RESEARCH TO TRAINING TO SERVICE 

GENERAL SALES
Kelley Cressman
Tel: +1 410 564 2915
kcressman@phillipscorp.com

PARTS
Olu Edwards
Tel: +1 800 878 4747 EXT. 500
oedwards@phillipscorp.com

CONTRACTING PROCUREMENT
Harpal Chudasama
Tel: +1 800 878 4747, EXT. 502
harpal@phillipscorp.com

SERVICE
David Breeden
Tel: +1 410 564 2909
dbreeden@phillipscorp.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES
John Murray
Tel: +1 910 489 3847
jmurray@phillipscorp.com

TRAINING
Tim McClanahan
Tel: +1 410 564 2908
tmc@phillipscorp.com

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING
John Sjolander
Tel: +1 336 265 0637
jsjolander@phillipscorp.com

PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE
Kelley Cressman 
Tel: +1 410 564 2915
kcressman@phillipscorp.com

EVENTS
Kelli Katona
Tel: +1 443.550.8246
kkatona@phillipscorp.com