FEDERAL PRODUCT BRANDS / MACHINES / SOFTWARES

Phillips Federal offers a wide variety of products and services across the U.S. Click the brand logos for more information on the tools we offer. Contact a regional sales manager for more information on machines in your area. For a full product display, visit us on GSA Advantage.

NEW MACHINE DELIVERIES 
Nancy Reynolds
Tel: +1 410 564 2940
nreynolds@phillipscorp.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

John Hartley
Tel: +1 763-337-3659
jhartley@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Hartley Sales Map

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Guam, Japan, Korea

Bobby Keithley
Tel: +1 410.800.7765
bkeithley@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Keithley Sales Map

DE, KY, MD, NJ, NC, Philadelphia, SC, TN, VA, WV

Terry Stewart
Tel: +1 603-387-1658
tstewart@phillipscorp.com

Regions Served

Stewart Sales Map

AL, AR, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, LA, ME, MA, MI, MS, NH, NY, OH, PA (excluding Philadelphia), RI, VT, WI

NEW MACHINE DELIVERIES 
Nancy Reynolds
Tel: +1 410 564 2940
nreynolds@phillipscorp.com

SERVICE & PARTS
Rodney Justice
Tel: +1 800 878 4747 EXT. 3
federalservice@phillipscorp.com

CONTRACTING / PROCUREMENT
Georgetta Scales
Tel: +1 410 564 2914
gscales@phillipscorp.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
David Breeden
Tel: +1 410 564 2909
dbreeden@phillipscorp.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES
John Murray
Tel: +1 910 489 3847
jmurray@phillipscorp.com

APPLICATIONS & TRAINING
Tim McClanahan
Tel: +1 410 564 2908
tmc@phillipscorp.com

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING
John Sjolander
Tel: +1 336 265 0637
jsjolander@phillipscorp.com

PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE
Kelley Cressman
Tel: +1 410 564 2915
kcressman@phillipscorp.com

EVENTS
Kelli Katona
Tel: +1 443 550 8246
kkatona@phillipscorp.com

MACHINE ACTIVATIONS
Tel: +1 800 878 4747 EXT. 1

SERVICE SCHEDULING
Tiera Reynolds
Tel: +1 410 564 2936
treynolds@phillipscorp.com

 

ACCOUNTING
Jenera L. Smith
Tel: +1 800 878 4747 EXT. 8
apfed@phillipscorp.com