SERVICES

Phillips Federal is here for you and your facility at every step of the manufacturing process. From procurement to preventative maintenance, our team has the right tools to keep you performing at your highest standards. 

GSA Advantage
Delivery & Set-Up for Machines
Training
Order Parts
Performance Assurance
Contact Tech Support

Service Repairs Icon

FOR SERVICE & PARTS
Contact our Service Department
+1 800-878-4747, Ext. 3
federalservice@phillipscorp.com

Service Repairs Icon

FOR TECH SUPPORT
Contact DAVID BREEDEN
+1 410 564 2909

dbreeden@phillipscorp.com

NEW MACHINE DELIVERIES 
Nancy Reynolds
Tel: +1 410 564 2940
nreynolds@phillipscorp.com

SERVICE & PARTS
Rodney Justice
Tel: +1 800 878 4747 EXT. 3
federalservice@phillipscorp.com

CONTRACTING / PROCUREMENT
Georgetta Scales
Tel: +1 410 564 2914
gscales@phillipscorp.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
David Breeden
Tel: +1 410 564 2909
dbreeden@phillipscorp.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES
John Murray
Tel: +1 910 489 3847
jmurray@phillipscorp.com

TRAINING
Tim McClanahan
Tel: +1 410 564 2908
tmc@phillipscorp.com

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING
John Sjolander
Tel: +1 336 265 0637
jsjolander@phillipscorp.com

PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE
Kelley Cressman
Tel: +1 410 564 2915
kcressman@phillipscorp.com

EVENTS
Kelli Katona
Tel: +1 443 550 8246
kkatona@phillipscorp.com

MACHINE ACTIVATIONS
Tel: +1 800 878 4747 EXT. 1

SERVICE SCHEDULING
Tiera Reynolds
Tel: +1 410 564 2936
treynolds@phillipscorp.com

 

ACCOUNTING
Jenera L. Smith
Tel: +1 800 878 4747 EXT. 8
apfed@phillipscorp.com